Photos copyright 1998 MPICA. All rights reserved.

Click on the thumbnails to view the larger photo

Jon Cassar

Clark Johnson

Peta Wilson

Don Francks

Scott Wentworth

Eugene Glazer

Paul Gross

Dean McDermott

Jill Carter

Patrick Thompson from
White Ribbon Campaign &
Jon Cassar

Return to LCA1 Main Page

This page last updated April 13, 1999